Quality Policy

FAB Properties provides a range of property management and leasing services, which meet the requirements of our clients and tenants and quality standard parameters, and ensures that properties are leased and managed in accordance with the organisation’s terms and conditions of business. The principle of an equal exchange of value is embedded throughout our business to provide the highest quality of service and the most attentive management relationships in the industry. FAB Properties believes that, by offering our clients the benefits of expert property management, and our tenants the added value of quality housing combined with efficient and responsive maintenance, we will build relationships of mutual benefit and thereby grow our business.

This Quality Policy conforming to the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 has been established to ensure that the Quality Management system: -

  • Encompasses our core activities of property management and leasing, defines and measures the expected level of client/tenant satisfaction and the needs of other interested parties
  • Includes a commitment to meeting client/tenant requirements and to continual improvement
  • Has the trained resources needed and the contribution of competent suppliers and partners to maintain our defined quality property standards
  • Provides a framework for establishing and reviewing measurable objectives and operates within statutory, regulatory and legal requirements
  • Demonstrates top management commitment and ensures that the quality objectives are communicated, understood and implemented at appropriate levels of the organization, and that performance is regularly measured
  • Is regularly reviewed at the management review meeting for suitability and effectiveness addressing continual improvement and client/tenant satisfaction

This policy is approved by the undersigned and is supported by all levels of management within FAB Properties. We believe that Quality is the responsibility of every employee. To assist this obligation the Management shall ensure that all staff are clearly briefed as to their responsibilities and that suitably qualified personnel are provided with adequate resources and training to maintain and improve the quality management system.

   

 

Jasim Al Ali

CEO FAB Properties

Partners

سياسة الجودة

 

توفر شركة أبوظبي الأول العقارية مجموعة من خدمات إدارة العقارات والتأجير، والتي تفي بمتطلبات عملائنا ومستأجرينا الكرام، وتحقق معايير الجودة القياسية بما يضمن تأجير وإدارة العقارات وفقاً للشروط والأحكام المتبعة في القطاع. ويترسخ مبدأ "قيمة التبادل المتساوي" في جميع أعمالنا لتقديم خدمات بأعلى مستويات الجودة، وبالاعتماد على أقوى العلاقات الإدارية في هذا المجال. تؤمن شركة أبوظبي الأول العقارية بقدرتها على بناء علاقات متبادلة تصب في صالح أعمالنا؛ وذلك من خلال تقديم مزايا لعملائنا على يد خبراء في إدارة العقارات، وتوفير قيمة مضافة للمستأجرين لدينا فيما يتعلق بجودة السكن وسرعة الاستجابة والكفاءة في تلبية متطلبات الصيانة.

 

وقد تم وضع سياسة الجودة لتتوافق مع متطلبات مواصفة الآيزو 9001:2015 لضمان أن نظام إدارة الجودة يقوم بما يلي:

 

  • الاشتمال على أنشطتنا الأساسية في إدارة العقارات والتأجير، لتحديد وقياس مستوى الرضا المتوقع للعملاء/المستأجرين، واحتياجات الأطراف المعنية الأخرى.
  • الالتزام بتلبية متطلبات العملاء/المستأجرين ومواصلة السعي لتحسين الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة.
  • توفير التدريب والدعم اللازم، والاستعانة بالموردين والشركاء المختصين للحفاظ على معايير جودة عقاراتنا.
  • وضع إطار عمل لتأسيس ومراجعة الأهداف القابلة للتقييم والعمل ضمن المتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية والتشريعية.
  • التأكيد على التزام الإدارة العليا بتطبيق أهداف الجودة ضمن مختلف المستويات الوظيفية في الشركة، على أن يتم قياس أدائها بشكل دوري.
  • مراجعة النظام بشكل دوري خلال اجتماعات المراجعة الإدارية لضمان ملاءمتها وفعاليتها تجاه التحسين المستمر وتحقيق رضا العملاء/المستأجرين

 

تمت الموافقة على هذه السياسة من قبل الموقع أدناه، كما تم دعمها من قبل كافة المستويات الإدارية في شركة أبوظبي الأول العقارية. نحن نؤمن بأن الجودة هي مسؤولية تقع على عاتق كل موظف، وللمساعدة في تحقيق هذا الالتزام؛ يتحتم على الإدارة العمل على ضمان تعريف موظفيها بمسؤولياتهم بوضوح، وأن يتم تزويد الموظفين المؤهلين بالموارد والتدريب اللازم للحفاظ على نظام إدارة الجودة وتحسينه.

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             جاسم آل علي

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبوظبي الأول العقارية

الشركاء المعتمدين لدينا